I imagine that in 2021, my likes on Instagram will be a reflection of my life at that point. If I am happily married with children, my feed will be full of photos of my family and friends. But if I am single and enjoying my freedom, my feed will be full of photos from my travels and fun nights out with friends.

There are a few ways to see what you like on Instagram in 2020. One way is to look at your feed and see what posts you’ve liked recently. Another way is to go to your profile and look at the “likes” tab. This will show you all of the posts you’ve liked in chronological order.

I see my likes on Instagram as a measure of how well my posts are doing. If I get a lot of likes, it means that people are interested in what I’m posting and they want to see more.

There are a few reasons why you might not be able to see your likes on Instagram. One possibility is that you have turned off the feature that shows you how many likes your posts receive. To check, open the Instagram app and go to Settings > Account > Show Activity Status. If the switch is turned off, toggle it on.Another possibility is that your followers have turned off the feature that shows them who liked a post.

Likes on Instagram posts used to be publicly visible, but this was changed in 2016. Now, only the person who posted the photo can see how many likes it has. This change was made in order to make Instagram a more “positive” space, where people aren’t judged by the number of likes their posts get.

Yes, people can see your likes on Instagram. When you like a post, the app notifies the poster and anyone who follows both you and the poster.

To view your Instagram activity, open the app and tap on the menu icon in the top-left corner of the main screen. Scroll down and select “Settings,” then tap on “Activity.” Here, you’ll be able to see a list of all of your recent posts and interactions.

I see my likes on Instagram 2022 as a way to keep track of the people who have liked my posts in the past. I’ll still use it to follow friends and family, but I won’t be as invested in the platform.

It’s unclear whether or not Instagram will bring back the “likes” feature. The company has not made any announcements regarding this, and it’s possible that they may never bring it back. Some users have expressed disappointment over the loss of the feature, while others say that they don’t really care either way.

There is no definitive way to unhide likes on Instagram. If you have hidden your likes, then there is no way to see them again. However, if you have not hidden your likes, then you can view them by going to your profile and clicking on the number of likes that your post has received.