You will be able to see your liked photos on Instagram in 2020 by going to your profile and tapping on the “Likes” section.

If you liked a photo on Instagram, it will be saved in your “Likes” tab. To view your Likes, open the Instagram app and go to your profile. Tap the “Likes” tab at the bottom of your screen.

To view your activity history on Instagram, open the app and tap on the three lines in the top left corner of the main screen. Scroll down and select “Settings” and then “Activity Log”. Here you will be able to see all of the posts and Stories you have liked, commented on, and shared. You can also filter by date or type of activity.

I imagine that my liked posts on Instagram will be much the same as they are now – a curated selection of photos and videos that I’ve enjoyed and that represent my interests and personality. I’ll probably still use the app to keep up with friends and family, but I also think it will continue to be a great platform for creative expression and connecting with others who share my passions.

I usually see reels I’ve liked by either scrolling through my email or going to the website they were sent from. If I see a reel I like and want to watch it again, I’ll save it to my favorites.

Yes, there are a few different apps that allow you to see someone’s activity on Instagram. One example is “Who Viewed My Profile – Insta Tracker”.

To check your reel history, you’ll need to log in to your account on the poker site. Once you’re logged in, click on the “My Account” tab and then select “History.” This will show you a list of all the hands you’ve played on the site, along with the date, time, and stakes of each game.

There’s no way to know for sure, but it’s likely that your liked videos will still be accessible on Instagram 2022. However, the way they’re displayed may be different than it is now. It’s possible that they’ll be hidden behind a button or menu option instead of being shown in your profile grid.

There is no surefire way to see exactly which pictures your boyfriend likes on Instagram, but you can get a general idea by looking at his profile. If he has liked a lot of photos from a certain account, or if he has commented on a lot of photos with heart eyes or other similar emojis, then it’s safe to say that he probably enjoys those pictures.